AXÉS SUR LA PERFORMANCE
DES CRÉATEURS D'ÉCHANGEURS
PLUS QU'UN SIMPLE FABRICANT, NOUS SOMMES

NOS SERVICES

Conception et Fabrication d’échangeurs

Plus que des concepteurs, plus que des fabricants, nous sommes des créateurs d’échangeurs axés sur la performance. Les échangeurs Thermofin sont créés dans le but de répondre à votre besoin, mais ont pour finalité de le surpasser. Peu importe l’application, l’équipe de Thermofin est prête à relever avec vous tous les défis techniques afin de vous livrer l’échangeur le plus performant et le plus fiable de l’industrie.

Réparation et Entretien sur site

Que ce soit pour de l’entretien de routine ou encore pour réparer un bris, notre équipe de techniciens hautement qualifiés est prête à intervenir sur site. Nous ne sommes pas limités à nos propres échangeurs, mais pouvons aussi intervenir sur les autres marques d’échangeurs. Grâce à son expertise et à la maitrise d’outils spécialisés, notre équipe d’intervention vous fera économiser temps et argent et vous assurera une tranquillité d’esprit quant à la qualité des travaux exécutés.

Ingénierie et Diagnostic de performance

Notre équipe d’ingénieurs et de concepteurs a une mission : trouver la solution idéale à votre problème d’échange de chaleur. De la rétro-ingénierie en passant par la prise de mesure de performances thermiques sur votre échangeur actuel, notre équipe sera en mesure d’émettre un diagnostic précis et d’apporter des solutions efficaces. Nous sommes reconnus dans l’industrie pour les services hautement personnalisés que nous offrons à nos clients.

Vous avez des problèmes récurrents avec votre échangeur? Composée de spécialistes hautement qualifiés en thermique, en mécanique et en matériaux, l’équipe d’ingénieurs de Thermofin est prête à relever tous les défis afin de trouver LA solution à votre problème d’échangeur. Fort d’une expertise reconnue et d’un dynamisme sans égal, notre équipe de chargés de projets répondra efficacement à vos attentes.

Prise de mesures sur site

Vous prévoyez le remplacement d’un de vos échangeurs, mais êtes incertains des dimensions nécessaires à son remplacement. Nos techniciens spécialisés se feront un plaisir d’aller prendre les dimensions afin de vous assurer qu’aucun problème dimensionnel ne surviendra lors du remplacement de votre équipement. Le technicien que nous envoyons sur place s’assurera de l’exactitude de chaque dimension afin d’occuper l’espace prévu de la façon la plus optimale possible.

Vous ne connaissez pas les performances thermiques actuelles de votre échangeur? Nous sommes en mesure d’instrumenter sur place votre échangeur de façon à déterminer avec précision les performances thermiques de votre échangeur. Une fois les données recueillies, nos spécialistes en thermique analyseront les données afin de dresser les performances exactes de votre échangeur et d’identifier d’éventuelles causes de sous performance.

CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR ?

Performances et Fiabilité

Nos échangeurs sont conçus pour durer. Notre conception standard surpasse la plupart des requis établis par les normes de l’industrie, car nous avons la conviction que nos clients recherchent plus qu’un prix, mais un produit qui répondra parfaitement et durablement à leurs attentes. « On se souvient beaucoup plus longtemps de l’amertume liée à une qualité médiocre que de la douceur d’un bas prix! »

Solutions innovantes

Développer des solutions innovantes pour des applications complexes a toujours été l’une de nos plus grandes forces. Vous avez des problèmes de bris récurrents avec vos échangeurs? Contactez-nous et nous trouverons la solution à vos problèmes de refroidissement ou de chauffage. Nos échangeurs sont créés sur mesure afin de pouvoir répondre à toutes vos attentes. Thermofin est plus qu’un fabricant d’échangeur, Thermofin est un créateur d’échangeurs axés sur la performance.

Support et Communications

Notre équipe qualifiée a pour mission de répondre à vos questions rapidement et efficacement. Nos chargés de projets ont été formés dans le but de pouvoir trouver la meilleure solution à vos problèmes d’échangeurs en étant capable de prendre en considération toutes les contraintes techniques et commerciales.

Connaissances et Expérience

Depuis la création de Thermofin, nos départements d’ingénierie, de dessin et de production ont acquis et développé un savoir-faire et une expérience considérable dans la conception et la fabrication d’équipements de transferts thermique. Chevronnés et passionnés, ils n’ont cessé de parfaire leurs connaissances et compétences. Peu importe vos besoins ou les problèmes auxquels vous êtes confrontés, notre équipe sera en mesure de développer et vous proposer LA SOLUTION.

Délais de Livraison

Vous avez un échéancier serré? Notre équipe, notre flexibilité de production et notre grand stock nous permettent de tout mettre en œuvre afin de respecter votre délai. Besoin d’une production d’échangeur en 24h, d’un reconditionnement ou d’une réparation en une seule fin de semaine? Contactez-nous!

Contrôle Qualité rigoureux

Nos standards de qualité sont établis à partir des plus hautes normes de l’industrie. Notre système qualité est aussi certifié selon ISO 9001, ASME, U et UM Stamp, CSA B51, Manufacture License of Special Equipment People’s Republic of China, National Board et R stamp.

Vous avez des requis particuliers? N’hésitez pas à nous en faire part et nous mettrons en place des contrôles personnalisés afin de vous assurer que le produit Thermofin répondra à vos exigences particulières. La flexibilité et l’adaptabilité sont la force de notre équipe. Notre département Qualité effectue de multiples inspections tout au long du processus de conception et de fabrication pour s’assurer qu’au final le produit que nous vous livrerons comblera toutes vos attentes. Nos échangeurs sont reconnus pour être les plus fiables de l’industrie et notre département Qualité a pour mission première de préserver cette réputation durement acquise.

Délais de Livraison

Vous avez un échéancier serré? Notre équipe, notre flexibilité de production et notre grand stock nous permettent de tout mettre en œuvre afin de respecter votre délai. Besoin d’une production d’échangeur en 24h, d’un reconditionnement ou d’une réparation en une seule fin de semaine? Contactez-nous!

Contrôle Qualité rigoureux

Nos standards de qualité sont établis à partir des plus hautes normes de l’industrie. Notre système qualité est aussi certifié selon ISO 9001, ASME, U et UM Stamp, CSA B51, Manufacture License of Special Equipment People’s Republic of China, National Board et R stamp.

Vous avez des requis particuliers? N’hésitez pas à nous en faire part et nous mettrons en place des contrôles personnalisés afin de vous assurer que le produit Thermofin répondra à vos exigences particulières. La flexibilité et l’adaptabilité sont la force de notre équipe. Notre département Qualité effectue de multiples inspections tout au long du processus de conception et de fabrication pour s’assurer qu’au final le produit que nous vous livrerons comblera toutes vos attentes. Nos échangeurs sont reconnus pour être les plus fiables de l’industrie et notre département Qualité a pour mission première de préserver cette réputation durement acquise.

NOS USINES

1 - Siège Social

Située à Candiac sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, c'est à cet endroit que nous concevons toutes nos solutions et fabriquons la plupart de nos produits

2 - Usine de Ste-Catherine

Située à Ste-Catherine sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, c'est là que sont fabriqués, à l'aide de nos 4 machines, nos tubes à ailettes en aluminium extrudé de grande qualité

3 - Usine de Québec

Situé à Lévis en bordure de la ville de Québec, ce site est spécialisé dans la production des échangeurs à plaques et joints, des serpentins à vapeurs, ainsi que des serpentins de chauffage et de refroidissement

VENEZ NOUS VOIR!

PROCHAIN ÉVÉNEMENT : HYDROVISION 2017

Thermofin participe chaque année à plusieurs expositions et autres événements liés aux échangeurs de chaleurs.

Intéressé à découvrir nos produits ou simplement nous rencontrer? Venez assister à l’une de nos expositions!

 
Pour toutes questions
Appelez-nous : +1 450-444-4405
NOUS SOMMES

DES CRÉATEURS D'ÉCHANGEURS

AXÉS SUR LA PERFORMANCE

HEAT EXCHANGER CREATORS
WE ARE EFFICIENCY-DRIVEN
MORE THAN A MANUFACTURER,

OUR SERVICES

Design & Manufacturing

More than designers, more than manufacturers, we are efficiency-driven heat exchanger creators. Thermofin heat exchangers are created to meet your needs, but have the purpose of surpassing them. Regardless of the application, the Thermofin team is ready to take on all technical challenges with you to deliver the industry’s most efficient and reliable exchanger.

On-site Repair & Maintenance

Whether for routine maintenance or to repair a break, our team of highly qualified technicians is ready to intervene on site. We are not limited to our own exchangers, but can also perform work on other brands of heat exchangers. Thanks to its expertise and the mastery of specialized tools, our intervention team will save you time and money and will give you peace of mind as to the quality of the work performed.

Engineering & Performance diagnosis

Our team of engineers and designers has a mission: to find the ideal solution to your heat exchange problem. From reverse engineering to thermal performance measurements on your existing heat exchanger, our team will be able to make an accurate diagnosis and provide effective solutions. We are recognized in the industry for the highly personalized services we offer to our customers.

Do you have recurrent problems with your heat exchanger? Thermofin’s team of engineers, made up of highly qualified specialists in thermal, mechanical and materials engineering, is ready to meet all the challenges to find THE solution to your heat exchange problem. With our proven expertise and unparalleled dynamism, our team of project managers will respond efficiently to your expectations.

On-site Measurement

You are planning to replace one of your exchangers, but are uncertain of the dimensions needed to replace it. Our specialized technicians will be pleased to take the dimensions to ensure that everything will perfectly fit in place. The technician we send on site will ensure the accuracy of each dimension in order to occupy the space provided in the most optimal way possible.

You don’t know the current heat performance of your heat exchanger? We are able to perform on-site instrumentation of your heat exchanger in order to accurately determine the heat performance of your heat exchanger. Once the data is collected, our thermal specialists will analyze it to determine the exact performance of your exchanger and to identify possible causes of underperformance.

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

WHY CHOOSE US ?

Performance & Reliability

Our heat exchangers are designed to last. Our standard design exceeds most of the requirements established by industry standards, as we believe our customers are looking for more than a price: they want a product that will meet their expectations perfectly and sustainably. “The bitterness of poor quality is remembered long after the sweetness of a low price if forgotten!”

Innovative Mindset

Developing innovative solutions for complex applications has always been one of our greatest strengths. Do you have recurrent problems with your exchangers? Contact us and we will find the solution to your cooling or heating issues. Our exchangers are custom made to meet your expectations. Thermofin is more than a manufacturer, Thermofin is a efficiency-driven heat exchanger creator.

Support & Communications

Our qualified team is dedicated to answering your questions quickly and efficiently. Our project managers have been trained to find the best solution to your heat exchanger problems by being able to take into account all the technical and commercial constraints.

Knowledge and Experience

Since the creation of Thermofin, our engineering, design and production departments have acquired and developed considerable know-how and experience in the design and manufacture of thermal transfer equipments. Experienced and enthusiastic, they have constantly upgraded their knowledge and skills. No matter what your needs or problems are, our team will be able to develop and propose THE SOLUTION you are looking for.

Fast Delivery

You have a tight schedule? Our team, our production flexibility and our large stock allow us to meet your deadline. Need a new heat exchanger in 24h, refurbishment or repair in only one weekend? Contact us!

Rigorous Quality Control

Our quality standards are based on the highest standards in the industry. Our quality system is also certified according to ISO 9001, ASME, U and UM Stamp, CSA B51, Manufacture License of Special Equipment People’s Republic of China, National Board and R stamp.

Do you have any special requirements? Do not hesitate to contact us and we will put in place customized controls to ensure that the Thermofin product meets your specific requirements. Flexibility and adaptability are the strengths of our team. Our Quality Department carries out multiple inspections throughout the design and manufacturing process to ensure that the product we deliver to you will meet all your expectations. Our exchangers are known to be the most reliable in the industry and our Quality department has the primary mission of preserving this hard-won reputation.

Fast Delivery

You have a tight schedule? Our team, our production flexibility and our large stock allow us to meet your deadline. Need a new heat exchanger in 24h, refurbishment or repair in only one weekend? Contact us!

Rigorous Quality Control

Our quality standards are based on the highest standards in the industry. Our quality system is also certified according to ISO 9001, ASME, U and UM Stamp, CSA B51, Manufacture License of Special Equipment People’s Republic of China, National Board and R stamp.

Do you have any special requirements? Do not hesitate to contact us and we will put in place customized controls to ensure that the Thermofin product meets your specific requirements. Flexibility and adaptability are the strengths of our team. Our Quality Department carries out multiple inspections throughout the design and manufacturing process to ensure that the product we deliver to you will meet all your expectations. Our exchangers are known to be the most reliable in the industry and our Quality department has the primary mission of preserving this hard-won reputation.

OUR PLANTS

1 - Headquarters

Located in Candiac on the South Shore of Montreal, this is where we design all our solutions and manufacture most of our products

2 - Ste-Catherine

At our location in Ste-Catherine on the South Shore of Montreal, our 4 machines make finned tubes using high quality extruded aluminum

3 - Québec

Located in Lévis on the outskirts of Quebec City, this site specializes in the production of our ITEX plate and frame heat exchangers, our ISTEAM steam coils, and our ICOIL heating and cooling coils

COME SEE US!

NEXT EVENT : POWER-GEN 2017

Every year, Thermofin participates in several exhibitions and other events related to heat exchangers.

Interested in discovering our products or just meeting us? Come and see one of our exhibitions!

 
For all inquiries
Call us : +1 450-444-4405
WE ARE

EFFICIENCY-DRIVEN

HEAT EXCHANGER CREATORS